Mark Christopher Brandt

The Butterfly

The Butterfly is the newest release from the eclectic, creative, and Catholic pianist and composer Mark Christopher Brandt.


The Manassas String Quartet is featured with New York based pianist Thomas Mirus on 5 elegant chamber music works and two solo piano pieces.

Learn more about The Butterfly here!

Lionheart Music East Web Designs ©2019 All rights reserved.

This is a secured site.  Lifelock protected.